Term Dates at Deverell Hall Preschool

Preschool Opening and Closing Times

Deverell Hall Preschool in Purbrook is open during school term dates from Monday to Friday. The dates and times are shown on this page:

Monday - 9.15am to 3.00pm
Tuesday - 9.15am to 3.00pm
Wednesday - 9.15am to 3.00pm
Thursday - 9.15am to 11.45am
Friday - 9.15am to 3.00pm

Autumn Term 2020 - Autumn 1

Monday 7th September up to and including Friday 23rd October 2020
CLOSED Monday 26th October up to and including Friday 30th October 2020

Autumn Term 2020 - Autumn 2

Monday 2nd November up to and including Thursday 17th December 2020
CLOSED Friday 18th December up to and including Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021 - Spring 1

Monday 4th January up to and including Friday 12th February 2021
CLOSED Monday 15th February up to and including Friday 19th February 2021

Spring Term 2021 - Spring 2

Monday 22nd February up to and including Thursday 1st April 2021
CLOSED Friday 2nd April up to and including Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 2021 - Summer 1

Monday 19th April up to and including Friday 28th May 2021
PLEASE NOTE: school will be closed on Monday 3rd May (May Day Holiday) during this period

CLOSED Monday 31st May up to and including Friday 4th June 2021

Summer Term 2021 - Summer 2

Monday 7th June up to and including Wednesday 21st July 2021
CLOSED Thursday 22nd July for Summer Holidays - New dates then to be confirmed

Our Address

Deverell Hall Pre-School,
The Deverell Hall,
London Road, Purbrook,
Waterlooville,
Hampshire, PO7 5JU

Tel: 023 9224 0645