Term Dates at Deverell Hall Preschool

Preschool Opening and Closing Times

Deverell Hall Preschool in Purbrook is open during school term dates from Monday to Friday. The dates and times are shown on this page:

Monday - 9.15am to 3.00pm
Tuesday - 9.15am to 3.00pm
Wednesday - 9.15am to 3.00pm
Thursday - 9.15am to 11.45am
Friday - 9.15am to 3.00pm

Autumn Term 2019 - Autumn 1

Monday 9th September up to and including Friday 25th October 2019
CLOSED Monday 28th October 2019 up to and including Friday 1st November 2019

Autumn Term 2019 - Autumn 2

Monday 4th November up to and including Thursday 19th December 2019
CLOSED Friday 20th December up to and including Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020 - Spring 1

Monday 6th January up to and including Friday 14th February 2020
CLOSED Monday 17th February up to and including Friday 21st February 2020

Spring Term 2020 - Spring 2

Monday 24th February up to and including Friday 3rd April 2020
CLOSED Monday 6th April up to and including Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020 - Summer 1

Monday 20th April up to and including Friday 22nd May 2020
PLEASE NOTE: school will be closed on Thursday 7th May (Inset Day) and Friday 8th May (Bank Holiday VE Day) during this period

CLOSED Monday 25th May up to and including Friday 29th May 2020

Summer Term 2020 - Summer 2

Monday 1st June up to and including Wednesday 22nd July 2020
CLOSED Thursday 23rd July for Summer Holidays - New dates then to be confirmed

Our Address

Deverell Hall Pre-School,
The Deverell Hall,
London Road, Purbrook,
Waterlooville,
Hampshire, PO7 5JU

Tel: 023 9224 0645